I smile eco design

I am always first inline to wave my green flag and encourage my eco ethos with considerable passion.

As an eco designer, I feel I have the responsibility to spread the green “eco design” gospel so the awareness of environmental damages continues to grow.

Since I can remember I loved turning old back into new, I grew up with the wise words “Waste not, Want not” and I guess it comes to no great surprise that green is my favourite colour.

Creating museum and exhibition designs that are both beautiful and ethical are designs in perfect form in my book.

I feel eco design should become an everlasting part of our lives and no longer merely a substitute. So much waste can be reused and recycled to reduce carbon footprint.

A little spark can escalate into great things and there is just something about eco design that makes me smile.  Maybe that is because for me, it is the only answer to the green-eyed question:  What can you do?

eco design